صورة محمل
أغلق
ما نقوم به

بالفعل في 1616 ، كان على Galileo Galilei أن يدرك التحدي لإقناع الآخرين بأفكاره وأفكاره. بإطلاق آلة الزمن والعودة إلى الحاضر ، نجد أنه لم يتغير شيء في التحدي منذ إدراك أن الأرض تدور حول الشمس. ربما كان غاليليو أكثر إقناعاً بفريق اتصالات كفء ، وسنكون بالفعل أمام خطوات قليلة في المستقبل. من أجل التعلم من التاريخ ، نعتني بك بطريقة استشارية وجذابة في تواصلك ، مما يتيح لك الوصول إلى الموظفين والزبائن والاحتفاظ بهم بشكل أفضل من خلال منتجاتك وخدماتك وعلاماتك التجارية.

تجربة المنتج

يجب أن تكون المنتجات من ذوي الخبرة لخلق الحماس ، سواء من قبل عميلك وموظفك. نكتب القصة المطابقة ونساعدك على نقلها إلى العالم.

Fluxx لايف - العلامة التجارية الموظف
العلامة التجارية للموظفين

الفرح والحماس هما أساسيات الموظفين الناجحين. تحديد هوية ملائمة لعلامتك التجارية يجعل الفرق. يؤدي الاتصال الداخلي المطابق أيضًا دورًا مهمًا في ضمان الرضا.

تجربة العلامة التجارية

يجب أن تعاش العلامة التجارية القوية ، سواء من قبل ممثلي العلامة التجارية والعملاء. إن إنشاء هذه التجربة مع ضمان ارتباط عميق بالعلامة التجارية هو أحد مهامنا الأساسية.

الاتصالات التجارية

كيف يتم إدراك العلامة التجارية ، ما الذي يجعلها قوية؟ لماذا تلمسه بعض العلامات التجارية بينما لا يمسك الآخرون؟ سنصل إلى نهاية هذا السؤال معكم.

صناع

لقد عاد المؤسسون الثلاثة وهم HP Lämmle و Moritz Grabosch و Felix Müller إلى عالم البدء لتوفير منصة للأفكار المبتكرة وأفكار التفكير المستقبلي. يستفيدون من تجربة العمل السابقة في صناعات مختلفة كرائد أعمال بالإضافة إلى مستشارين. الرغبة في اكتشاف وخلق شيء جديد والعمل بشكل مستمر على تطوير إيجابي لكل من الموظفين والهياكل ، هو شغف Fluxx Live. في الوقت نفسه ، لا بد من الانخراط في رؤية شاملة والتعاون بين التخصصات من التسويق والمبيعات وما بعد البيع من أجل خلق لغة موحدة.

"عندما يجتمع الشغف بالأعمال التجارية ، تعرف كيف تظهر القوات غير المتخلفة التي تذهب إلى أبعد من إمكانيات الفروع الفردية."

قوتنا

شغفنا يكمن في التوجه الدولي لجميع المشاريع. يتم النظر في توسيع نطاق المشاريع المحلية إلى مرحلة عالمية في كل مفهوم. ومن ثم يتم تنفيذه ضمن حدود الممكن ، إما في دائرة حميمة أو في طور دولي. يركز ممثلونا بشكل كبير على المعاملة المحترمة للثقافات المختلفة وأنظمة قيمهم. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن Fluxx Live تعني التوجه المبتكر والريادي لموقع العمل في ألمانيا.

هدفنا

"مع فلسفة Fluxx ، يصبح التواصل دعامة لا غنى عنها من المبيعات الناجحة من خلال تعزيز ثقافة مؤسسية نابضة بالحياة مع منظور عالمي مستدام".

1

نعطي شركتك وجهًا حيًا.

2

نحن نزرع لك للمبيعات في القرن 21st.

3

نحن نعدك وفريقك من أجل مستقبل مزدهر.

موضوعاتنا
Fluxx - التنوع الثقافي
التنوع الثقافي

كل الناس في هذا العالم يشتركون في شيء واحد: منزلهم. نحن نعيش جميعًا على كوكب يتشابك فيه الكثير ، حتى وإن لم يكن مرئيًا للوهلة الأولى. وتتمتع الشركات والعلامات التجارية العاملة دولياً بهذه المهمة بالضبط - وهي الجمع بين الثقافات المختلفة. إنها مهمة كبيرة للعمل خارج الحدود الثقافية ، وربط الناس بأنظمة القيم المختلفة والتحدث بلغة متسقة ومفهومة. مع حساسية كبيرة يجد المرء القاسم المشترك ، الذي هو بأي حال من الأحوال الأصغر. نظرًا لأننا جميعًا مرتبطون كثيرًا أكثر مما ندرك ، فإن العلامات التجارية والشركات ومنتجاتها يمكن ويجب أن تكون عنصر الربط.

تغيير

العالم ومجتمعنا واقتصادنا يخضعان للتغيير المستمر. إن الاعتراف بهذه الطريقة وقبولها هو مجرد الخطوة الأولى. إن فهم الاتجاهات والتوجهات الكبرى ، وجذورها المشتركة وعواقبها ، مورد مهم لمواصلة التحرك في الاتجاه الصحيح. بيد أن الخطوة الأكثر تعقيدًا هي بدء التغيير نفسه وتحديد اتجاه التغيير بشكل عام. لا غنى عن رؤية واقعية للظروف لتحقيق الهدف. إدارة المشاريع رشيقة تجعل هذه الرؤية حقيقة.

تنقلية

العالم أصبح أصغر. نسافر بسرعة ومرونة وفردية. ومع ذلك ، فإن احتياجات العملاء تتغير باستمرار ، مما يؤثر على التغيير المستمر في مفاهيم التنقل. يتأثر عالم الهواتف المحمولة بشدة بالتوجهات الكبرى مثل البيانات الكبيرة ، وزيادة الوعي البيئي أو ثورة تكنولوجيا المعلومات. نواجه هذا التغيير يوما بعد يوم دون إهمال التقليد الطويل لهذه الصناعة.

Fluxx - ترف
ترف

ما الذي يميز الرفاهية؟ من وجهة نظرنا ، هو الاهتمام الحميم بالتفاصيل لجعل المنتج الأفضل من نوعه. توفر المطالبة الفنية لخلق شيء فريد من نوعه جانبًا لا غنى عنه في الطريق إلى المنتجات والخدمات الفاخرة. المنتج جيد فقط مثل مظهره. مثل أي صناعة أخرى ، فهي تعيش من خلال التمثيل الأصيل لسفراء العلامة التجارية الذين يفاجئون دومًا عملائك بالغير متوقع ، لأن هذا هو سحر العلامة التجارية الفاخرة.

وسائل الإعلام الجديدة

يتم باستمرار إعادة إنشاء المشهد الإعلامي. تتجدد باستمرار القنوات التي نتواصل من خلالها مع عملائنا وزملائنا. يضع كل وسيط جديد المعايير ويحدد الطريقة التي نضع بها رسالتنا. أيضا ، يتغير تصور بعض الأجيال بسرعة ، الأمر الذي يتطلب منا إعادة تقييم ومعالجة رسالتنا وتغليفها بشكل مستمر. يؤدي هذا التحدي إلى شرط أنه يجب علينا تجديد سلوكنا في المشهد الإعلامي ، حتى لا نفوت في غير المشروط.

شبكتنا
لدينا الفلسفة

نحن نحب التواصل والتفاعل. وهذا هو السبب في أن أعمالنا محددة بشكل كبير من خلال التفاعل مع مجموعات مستهدفة متنوعة داخل المشروع ، ووضع أيدنا على المهام العاجلة المستحقة ، والتخلص من سواعدنا واستخدام مزيج متنوع من الوسائط ، لتحقيق أقصى اهتمام لهدفنا.

Fluxx - أفكار المنهجية

في التخطيط ومفهوم مشاريعك ، نريد تمكين الدوافع الذاتية لأعضاء فريقك ، وتوجيه التركيز على الصورة الكبيرة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجزء العملي ، فنحن نحب أن نكون عمليين ، ونقوم بالخطوات الواضحة أولاً ، ونبقي الأمور بسيطة.

اتصل بنا
Fluxx Hubs - ميونخ زيورخ

نحن متواجدين بشكل متكرر في أحد مراكزنا ، أو في بيتنا المستمر في ميونخ.

المقر الرئيسي في ميونيخ:
Leoprechtingstrasse 41
81739 ميونيخ
ألمانيا

البريد الالكتروني:
booking@fluxxlive.com

هاتف:
+49 151 2705 9357

Fluxx Hubs - ميامي دبي

تسعى FLUXX Live جاهدة لتوفر لك تجربة ويب خالية من الهم. لقد تخلينا عن العديد من الأدوات لتحليل معلوماتك الشخصية لضمان خصوصيتك.

ومع ذلك ، فإن استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط هو عنصر لا غنى عنه في المواقع الحديثة. لذلك ، نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط أيضًا. وبصفتنا شركة واعية للإعلام ، فقد قمنا أيضًا بتضمين مقاطع فيديو من VIMEO.

عندما تنقر على مقطع فيديو ، فإنه يتصل بخوادم VIMEO. مع هذا الاتصال ، نفقد السيطرة على المعالجة الإضافية لبياناتك من خلال خوادم خارجية. إذا كنت توافق ، نرحب بكم في موقعنا.

وأنا أتفق

معلومات تفصيلية عن حماية البيانات يمكن العثور عليها في موقعنا

سياسة الخصوصية

Produkte müssen erlebt werden، damit Sie Begeisterung erzeugen können، sowohl beim Kunden als auch beim Mitarbeiter. West gestalten die passende Story und helfen Ihnen، diese auch in die Welt zu tragen.

„Und und sie dreht sich doch!

Schon 1616 musste Galileo Galilei die Herausforderung erkennen، andere Menschen von seinen Gedanken und Ideen zu überzeugen. Werfen wir die Zeitmaschine an und reisen zurück in die Gegenwart stellen wir fest، dass sich an daiser Herausforderung seit der Erkenntnis، die Erde drehe sich um die Sonne، nichts geändert hat. Vielleicht wäre Galileo mit einem kompetenten Kommunikationsteam überzeugender gewesen und wir wären heute schon einige Schritte weiter.

Um aus der Geschichte zu lernen، betreuen wir Sie beratend und vorlebend in ihrer Kommunikation، damit Sie Mitarbeiter & Kunden mit ihren Produkten، Dienstleistungen & Marken noch besser erreichen und binden.

MENU

preloder
Close
What we do

Already in 1616, Galileo Galilei had to realize the challenge to convince other people of his thoughts and ideas. Firing up the time machine and traveling back to the present, we find that nothing has changed in the challenge since the realization that the earth revolves around the sun. Maybe Galileo would have been more convincing with a competent communication team and we would already be a few steps ahead today. In order to learn from history, we look after you in an advisory and engaging way in your communication enabling you to better reach and retain employees and customers with your products, services and brands.

Product Experience

Products need to be experienced to create enthusiasm, both by your customer and your employee. We write the matching story and help you to transfer it into the world.

Fluxx Live - Employee Branding
Employee Branding

Joy and enthusiasm are the basics for a successful employees. A livable identification with your brand makes the difference. A matching internal communication also plays an important role in ensuring satisfaction.

Brand Experience

A strong brand must be lived, both by the brand representatives and the customers. Creating this experience while ensuring a deep bond with the brand is one of our core tasks.

Brand Communication

How is a brand perceived, what makes it strong? Why do certain brands touch you while others don`t? We will get to the bottom of this question together with you.

The Makers

The three founders, H.P. Lämmle, Moritz Grabosch and Felix Müller have gone back into the start-up world to provide a platform for innovative ideas and forward thinking concepts. They benefit from their past working experience in different industries as an entrepreneur as well as consultants. The urge to discover and create something new and to work continuously on a positive development of both staff and structures, is the passion of Fluxx Live. At the same time, it is imperative to engage in the holistic view and interdisciplinary cooperation of Marketing, Sales & Aftersales in order to create a unified language.

“Where passion meets business know how, unimagined forces emerge which go far beyond the potential of the individual disciplines.“

Our Strength

Our passion lies in the international orientation of all projects. The scaling of local projects to a global stage is considered in every concept. It is then implemented within the limits of the possible, either in an intimate circle or within an international rollout. Our actors put great emphasis on the respectful treatment of different cultures and their value systems. At the same time, Fluxx Live stands for the innovative and pioneering orientation of the business location Germany.

Our Goal


“With the Fluxx philosophy, communication becomes an indispensable pillar of successful sales by promoting a vibrant corporate culture with a global, sustainable perspective.”


1

We give your company a vivid face.

2

We cultivate you for sales in the 21st century.

3

We prepare you and your team for a prosperous future.

Our Topics
Fluxx - Cultural Diversity
Cultural Diversity

All the people in this world share one thing: their home. We all live on a planet where a lot is interconnected, even if not visible at first glance. Internationally operating companies and brands have exactly that mission – to combine different cultures. It is a big task to work beyond cultural boundaries, to connect people with different value systems and to speak in a consistent and comprehensible language. With great sensitivity one finds the common denominator, which is by no means the smallest. Because we all are often connected more than we realize, brands, companies and their products can and must be the connecting element.

Change

The world, our society and economy are subjects to constant change. Recognizing and accepting this is just the first step. Understanding trends and megatrends, their common roots and consequences, is an important resource to keep moving into the right direction. The most complex step, however, is to initiate change itself and to set the direction for change in general. A realistic view of the circumstances is indispensable to achieve the target. Agile project management makes this vision reality.

Mobility

The world is becoming smaller. We travel fast, flexible & individual. And yet, the  customers needs are constantly changing, which affects a constant change in mobility concepts. The mobile world is strongly influenced by megatrends such as big data, increasing environmental awareness or the IT revolution. We face this change day by day without neglecting the long tradition of the industry.

Fluxx - Luxury
Luxury

What defines luxury? From our perspective, it is the intimate attention to detail to make a product the best of its kind. The artistic claim to create something unique provides another indispensable aspect on the way to luxury products & services. The product is only as good as its appearance. Like no other industry, it lives through an authentic representation of the brand ambassadors who always surprise your customers with the unexpected, because that is the magic of a luxury brand.

New Media

The media landscape is constantly being recreated. The channels through which we communicate with our customers and colleagues are constantly renewed. Every new medium sets standards and determines the way we place our message. Also, the perception of certain generations is changing rapidly, which requires us to continuously re-evaluate and process our message and its packaging. This challenge leads to the condition that we must renew our behavior in the media landscape, to not perish in the unconditional.

Our Network
Our Philosophy

We love to communicate and to interact. That´s why our actions are highly defined by interacting with diverse target groups within the project, putting our hands on the urgent tasks due, rolling up our sleeves and using a diverse media mix, to maximize the attention of our target.

Fluxx - Methodology Thoughts

In the planing and concept of you projects, we want to empower the intrinsic motivation of your team members, directing the focus on the big picture. When it comes to the operational part, we love to be pragmatic, doing the obvious steps first and keeping things simple.

Contact us
Fluxx Hubs - Munich Zurich

We are frequently available in one of our hubs, or at our steady home in Munich.

  Headquarters Munich:
Leoprechtingstrasse 41
81739 München
Germany

 Email:
booking@fluxxlive.com

  Phone:
+49 151 2705 9357

Fluxx Hubs - Miami Dubai

FLUXX Live strives to provide you with a carefree web experience. We have renounced many tools for analyzing your personal information to ensure your privacy.

 

However, the use of cookies is an indispensable element of modern websites. Therefore, we also use cookies. As a media-conscious company, we have also embedded videos from VIMEO.

 

When you click on a video, it connects to VIMEO servers. With this connection, we lose control over the further processing of your data by external servers. If you agree, we welcome you to our website.

 

I agree

 

Detailed information about data protection can be found in our

 

privacy policy

Produkte müssen erlebt werden, damit Sie Begeisterung erzeugen können, sowohl beim Kunden als auch beim Mitarbeiter. Wir gestalten die passende Story und helfen Ihnen, diese auch in die Welt zu tragen.

„Und sie dreht sich doch!“

Schon 1616 musste Galileo Galilei die Herausforderung erkennen, andere Menschen von seinen Gedanken und Ideen zu überzeugen. Werfen wir die Zeitmaschine an und reisen zurück in die Gegenwart stellen wir fest, dass sich an dieser Herausforderung seit der Erkenntnis, die Erde drehe sich um die Sonne, nichts geändert hat. Vielleicht wäre Galileo mit einem kompetenten Kommunikationsteam überzeugender gewesen und wir wären heute schon einige Schritte weiter.

 

Um aus der Geschichte zu lernen, betreuen wir Sie beratend und vorlebend in ihrer Kommunikation, damit Sie Mitarbeiter & Kunden mit ihren Produkten, Dienstleistungen & Marken noch besser erreichen und binden.

MENU