装载机图片
关闭
What we do

已经在1616,Galileo Galilei必须意识到挑战,以说服其他人他的想法和想法。 启动时间机器并回到现在,我们发现自从认识到地球围绕太阳旋转以来,挑战中没有任何变化。 也许伽利略会对一支称职的沟通团队更有说服力,我们今天已经迈出了一步。 为了从历史中学习,我们以您的沟通方式提供咨询和参与,使您能够更好地与您的产品,服务和品牌联系并留住员工和客户。

产品体验

产品需要经验丰富,以创造热情,无论是由你的客户和你的员工。 我们编写匹配的故事并帮助您将其转移到世界中。

Fluxx Live  - 员工品牌
员工品牌

快乐和热情是成功员工的基础。 一个适合你的品牌的标识会有所不同。 匹配的内部沟通在确保满意度方面也起着重要作用。

品牌体验

一个强大的品牌必须由品牌代表和客户共同生活。 在确保与品牌紧密结合的同时创造这种体验是我们的核心任务之一。

品牌传播

品牌如何被认知,是什么使它变得强大? 为什么某些品牌会触动你而其他人却不愿意? 我们将与您一起回答这个问题的底部。

庄家

三位创始人HPLämmle,Moritz Grabosch和FelixMüller重新回到初创世界,为创新理念和前瞻性思维概念提供平台。 他们从不同行业的过去工作经历中受益,如企业家和顾问。 Fluxx Live的热情是发现和创造新事物并不断致力于员工和结构的积极发展的冲动。 同时,必须参与营销,销售和售后服务的整体观点和跨学科合作,以创建统一的语言。

“在激情与商业知识相遇的地方,出现了无法想象的力量,远远超出了各个学科的潜力。”

我们的力量

我们的热情在于所有项目的国际化定位。 每个概念都考虑将本地项目扩展到全球舞台。 然后在可能的范围内实施,无论是在亲密的圈子内还是在国际推广中。 我们的行为者非常重视对不同文化及其价值体系的尊重待遇。 与此同时,Fluxx Live代表着德国商业区的创新和开拓性定位。

我们的目标

“凭借Fluxx的理念,通过以全球化,可持续的视角推动充满活力的企业文化,沟通成为成功销售不可或缺的支柱。”

1

我们给你的公司一个生动的脸。

2

我们培养你在21st世纪的销售。

3

我们为您和您的团队做好准备,共创繁荣的未来。

我们的主题
Fluxx  - 文化多样性
多元文化

这个世界上的所有人都分享一件事:他们的家。 我们都生活在一个很多相互关联的星球上,即使一眼看不见。 国际运营公司和品牌正是有这样的使命 - 结合不同的文化。 超越文化界限,将人们与不同的价值体系联系起来,并以一致和易于理解的语言说话,这是一项艰巨的任务。 以极大的敏感度,人们会发现共同点,这绝不是最小的。 因为我们所有人的联系比我们意识到的要多,所以品牌,公司及其产品可以而且必须是连接元素。

更改

世界,我们的社会和经济是不断变化的主题。 认识并接受这只是第一步。 了解趋势和大趋势,它们的共同根源和后果,是继续朝着正确的方向前进的重要资源。 然而,最复杂的步骤是自己启动变革并为一般的变革设定方向。 要实现目标,情况的现实观点是必不可少的。 敏捷项目管理使这一愿景成为现实。

流动性

世界变得越来越小。 我们快速,灵活和个性化旅行。 然而,客户需求不断变化,这会影响移动概念的不断变化。 移动世界受到诸如大数据,提高环境意识或IT革命等大趋势的强烈影响。 我们日复一日地面对这一变化,同时又不忽视行业的悠久传统。

Fluxx  - 豪华
高端型

奢华的定义是什么 从我们的角度来看,它是对细节的密切关注,使产品成为同类产品中的佼佼者。 创造独特风格的艺术主张为奢侈品和服务提供了另一个不可或缺的方面。 该产品只有它的外观。 与其他行业一样,它通过品牌大使的真实代表生活,他们总是以意想不到的方式给您的客户带来惊喜,因为这是奢侈品牌的神奇之处。

新媒体

媒体景观不断被重新创造。 我们与客户和同事沟通的渠道不断更新。 每一种新媒体都会制定标准并决定我们发布信息的方式。 此外,对某些世代的看法正在迅速变化,这要求我们不断重新评估和处理我们的信息及其包装。 这一挑战导致我们必须在媒体格局中更新我们的行为,而不是无条件地消亡。

我们的网络
我们的理念

我们喜欢沟通和互动。 这就是为什么我们的行动通过与项目内不同目标群体的互动来高度定义,将我们的手放在应有的紧急任务上,卷起袖子并使用多样化的媒体组合,以最大限度地提高目标的注意力。

Fluxx  - 方法论思想

在项目的计划和概念中,我们希望赋予团队成员内在动力,将重点放在全局上。 谈到操作部分,我们喜欢务实,先做明显的步骤并保持简单。

联系我们
Fluxx枢纽 - 慕尼黑苏黎世

我们经常在我们的其中一个中心,或在我们在慕尼黑稳定的家中。

慕尼黑总部:
Leoprechtingstrasse 41
81739慕尼黑
德国

邮箱:
booking@fluxxlive.com

电话:
+49 151 2705 9357

Fluxx枢纽 - 迈阿密迪拜

FLUXX Live致力于为您提供无忧无虑的网络体验。 我们放弃了许多工具来分析您的个人信息,以确保您的隐私。

然而,使用cookies是现代网站不可缺少的元素。 因此,我们也使用cookies。 作为一家有媒体意识的公司,我们还嵌入了VIMEO的视频。

当您点击一个视频时,它会连接到VIMEO服务器。 有了这种连接,我们就无法控制外部服务器对数据的进一步处理。 如果您同意,我们欢迎您访问我们的网站。

我同意

有关数据保护的详细信息可以在我们的网站找到

隐私政策

Produktemüssenerlebt werden,damit Sie Begeisterung erzeugenkönnen,sowohl beim Kunden als auch beim Mitarbeiter。 Wir gestalten die passende Story and helfen Ihnen,diese auch in die Welt zu tragen。

“不管怎么说!”

Schon 1616 musste Galileo Galilei die Herausforderung erkennen,andere Menschen von seinen Gedanken und Ideenzuüberzeugen。 Werfen wir die Zeitmaschine and undreisenzurückindie Gegenwart stellen wir fest,dass sich an dieser Herausforderung seit der Erkenntnis,die Erde drehe sich um die Sonne,nichtsgeänderthat。 VielleichtwäreGalileomit einem kompetentenKommunikationsteamüberzeugendergewesenundwirwärenheuteschon einige Schritte weiter。

Um aus der Geschichte zu lernen,betreuen wir Sie beratend und vorlebend in ihrer Kommunikation,damit Sie Mitarbeiter&Kunden mit ihren Produkten,Dienstleistungen&Marken noch besser erreichen und binden。

菜单

preloder
Close
What we do

Already in 1616, Galileo Galilei had to realize the challenge to convince other people of his thoughts and ideas. Firing up the time machine and traveling back to the present, we find that nothing has changed in the challenge since the realization that the earth revolves around the sun. Maybe Galileo would have been more convincing with a competent communication team and we would already be a few steps ahead today. In order to learn from history, we look after you in an advisory and engaging way in your communication enabling you to better reach and retain employees and customers with your products, services and brands.

Product Experience

Products need to be experienced to create enthusiasm, both by your customer and your employee. We write the matching story and help you to transfer it into the world.

Fluxx Live - Employee Branding
Employee Branding

Joy and enthusiasm are the basics for a successful employees. A livable identification with your brand makes the difference. A matching internal communication also plays an important role in ensuring satisfaction.

Brand Experience

A strong brand must be lived, both by the brand representatives and the customers. Creating this experience while ensuring a deep bond with the brand is one of our core tasks.

Brand Communication

How is a brand perceived, what makes it strong? Why do certain brands touch you while others don`t? We will get to the bottom of this question together with you.

The Makers

The three founders, H.P. Lämmle, Moritz Grabosch and Felix Müller have gone back into the start-up world to provide a platform for innovative ideas and forward thinking concepts. They benefit from their past working experience in different industries as an entrepreneur as well as consultants. The urge to discover and create something new and to work continuously on a positive development of both staff and structures, is the passion of Fluxx Live. At the same time, it is imperative to engage in the holistic view and interdisciplinary cooperation of Marketing, Sales & Aftersales in order to create a unified language.

“Where passion meets business know how, unimagined forces emerge which go far beyond the potential of the individual disciplines.“

Our Strength

Our passion lies in the international orientation of all projects. The scaling of local projects to a global stage is considered in every concept. It is then implemented within the limits of the possible, either in an intimate circle or within an international rollout. Our actors put great emphasis on the respectful treatment of different cultures and their value systems. At the same time, Fluxx Live stands for the innovative and pioneering orientation of the business location Germany.

Our Goal


“With the Fluxx philosophy, communication becomes an indispensable pillar of successful sales by promoting a vibrant corporate culture with a global, sustainable perspective.”


1

We give your company a vivid face.

2

We cultivate you for sales in the 21st century.

3

We prepare you and your team for a prosperous future.

Our Topics
Fluxx - Cultural Diversity
Cultural Diversity

All the people in this world share one thing: their home. We all live on a planet where a lot is interconnected, even if not visible at first glance. Internationally operating companies and brands have exactly that mission – to combine different cultures. It is a big task to work beyond cultural boundaries, to connect people with different value systems and to speak in a consistent and comprehensible language. With great sensitivity one finds the common denominator, which is by no means the smallest. Because we all are often connected more than we realize, brands, companies and their products can and must be the connecting element.

Change

The world, our society and economy are subjects to constant change. Recognizing and accepting this is just the first step. Understanding trends and megatrends, their common roots and consequences, is an important resource to keep moving into the right direction. The most complex step, however, is to initiate change itself and to set the direction for change in general. A realistic view of the circumstances is indispensable to achieve the target. Agile project management makes this vision reality.

Mobility

The world is becoming smaller. We travel fast, flexible & individual. And yet, the  customers needs are constantly changing, which affects a constant change in mobility concepts. The mobile world is strongly influenced by megatrends such as big data, increasing environmental awareness or the IT revolution. We face this change day by day without neglecting the long tradition of the industry.

Fluxx - Luxury
Luxury

What defines luxury? From our perspective, it is the intimate attention to detail to make a product the best of its kind. The artistic claim to create something unique provides another indispensable aspect on the way to luxury products & services. The product is only as good as its appearance. Like no other industry, it lives through an authentic representation of the brand ambassadors who always surprise your customers with the unexpected, because that is the magic of a luxury brand.

New Media

The media landscape is constantly being recreated. The channels through which we communicate with our customers and colleagues are constantly renewed. Every new medium sets standards and determines the way we place our message. Also, the perception of certain generations is changing rapidly, which requires us to continuously re-evaluate and process our message and its packaging. This challenge leads to the condition that we must renew our behavior in the media landscape, to not perish in the unconditional.

Our Network
Our Philosophy

We love to communicate and to interact. That´s why our actions are highly defined by interacting with diverse target groups within the project, putting our hands on the urgent tasks due, rolling up our sleeves and using a diverse media mix, to maximize the attention of our target.

Fluxx - Methodology Thoughts

In the planing and concept of you projects, we want to empower the intrinsic motivation of your team members, directing the focus on the big picture. When it comes to the operational part, we love to be pragmatic, doing the obvious steps first and keeping things simple.

Contact us
Fluxx Hubs - Munich Zurich

We are frequently available in one of our hubs, or at our steady home in Munich.

  Headquarters Munich:
Leoprechtingstrasse 41
81739 München
Germany

 Email:
booking@fluxxlive.com

  Phone:
+49 151 2705 9357

Fluxx Hubs - Miami Dubai

FLUXX Live strives to provide you with a carefree web experience. We have renounced many tools for analyzing your personal information to ensure your privacy.

 

However, the use of cookies is an indispensable element of modern websites. Therefore, we also use cookies. As a media-conscious company, we have also embedded videos from VIMEO.

 

When you click on a video, it connects to VIMEO servers. With this connection, we lose control over the further processing of your data by external servers. If you agree, we welcome you to our website.

 

I agree

 

Detailed information about data protection can be found in our

 

privacy policy

Produkte müssen erlebt werden, damit Sie Begeisterung erzeugen können, sowohl beim Kunden als auch beim Mitarbeiter. Wir gestalten die passende Story und helfen Ihnen, diese auch in die Welt zu tragen.

„Und sie dreht sich doch!“

Schon 1616 musste Galileo Galilei die Herausforderung erkennen, andere Menschen von seinen Gedanken und Ideen zu überzeugen. Werfen wir die Zeitmaschine an und reisen zurück in die Gegenwart stellen wir fest, dass sich an dieser Herausforderung seit der Erkenntnis, die Erde drehe sich um die Sonne, nichts geändert hat. Vielleicht wäre Galileo mit einem kompetenten Kommunikationsteam überzeugender gewesen und wir wären heute schon einige Schritte weiter.

 

Um aus der Geschichte zu lernen, betreuen wir Sie beratend und vorlebend in ihrer Kommunikation, damit Sie Mitarbeiter & Kunden mit ihren Produkten, Dienstleistungen & Marken noch besser erreichen und binden.

MENU